Scout Shop

  The Bill McKown Scout Shop 

at Quivira Council, BSA


Click here for your Official Uniform Price List 

   

Quivira Council's Policy on Sale of Rank Advancements

In an effort to improve the record keeping of all ranks our Scouts earn, each unit is required to enter their Advancements on-line. 

Once the on-line process has been completed, please print the last page of that report. Once you have collected all required signatures, you are ready to bring the form in to the Scout Shop, or E-mail a request, for your purchase of recognition items.

Please indicate if you would like pocket cards and / or parent pins with your rank emblems. A short note explaining how you would like us to process the order would be greatly appreciated.


Please note: The Scout Shop will not sell any advancements to anyone who does not have the on-line form with all appropriate signatures ready to submit the day you want to purchase the recognition items.

For your convenience, we have set up a computer in the Quivira Council lobby. If you need help completing your report, someone from the Quivira Council office will be glad to assist you. 

If you have any further questions about the On-line Advancement system, how it works or need help completing your on-line Advancement Report, please contact your District Executive.  

High Plains District Executive – Richard Longstaff – richard.longstaff@scouting.org – (316) 491-7771 

Kanza District Executive – Tye Pameticky – tye.pameticky@scouting.org (316 ) 491-2229

Osage Nation District Executive –Larry Dutton – larry.dutton@scouting.org - (512) 294-5035

Pawnee District Executive – Kail Denison – kail.denison@scouting.org  (620) 899-4198

  or Mark Hunter – mark.hunter@scouting.org  (620)245-0801

South Winds District Executive – Tye Pameticky – tye.pameticky@scouting.org (316) 491-2229

         White Buffalo District Executive – Thomas Montiel – thomas.montiel@scouting.org – (316) 491-2233

We are located at: 

3247 N. Oliver Street in Wichita, Kansas.

Find us on google maps here

Our Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday:  8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Thursday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Our Phone:  (316) 491-2220   Fax: (316) 263-0074

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

thomas.montiel@scouting.org